Wednesday, May 22, 2013

The Difference Between Novel and Comic Books

The difference between my original Vampire Trilogy Novel "The Guardian, Revenant, and Dominion" and my Comic Book Series that's based on this novel, is that the novel is much more detailed and explicit. (R-Rated, over 18 only).  It's only implied in the comic book art.

In the novel, the more detailed scenes are meant to show the type of personalities my Vampire Guardian Angels have and what kind of characteristics make them so disturbing. They are sadistic, sociopathic, depraved, and possess human frailties and desires, something you would not expect a Guardian Angel to be, or have. Well, you would not expect them to be Vampires either. Hence, the making of a Horror novel and Comic Book Series.

The novel only goes up to 3 stories in the trilogy. The next sequels and continuation to the trilogy novel, Books 4, 5, and 6. will be written in Comic Book format, and will introduce new characters who were not in the original trilogy novel.

Over 18 Only. Contains R-Rated Material.

No comments:

Post a Comment